Amazing Sunset Today 5519

in #sunset5 years ago

Dear smart steemian. Wishing you all best. Today I am here again with my yesterday sunset Capturing work in AMAZING SUNSET TODAY. I had been waiting to capture this momentum for three days. I could take the photos of twilight yesterday. I think those photos are awesome, what about your idea?
IMG_20190505_015127.JPG
IMG_20190504_182608.JPG
IMG_20190505_015153.JPG
IMG_20190505_015230.JPG
IMG_20190504_182536.JPG
I do love this scenery with the afternoon Clouds scatered around the sunset. They are painting alike.
*THE NATURE COMES EVERYDAY WITH DIFFERENCE BEAUTIFUL TWILIGH. *

**I did my work with Vivo V5 smart phone camera, taken place around Lhokseumawe, subdistric of Blang Mangat. **

Thanks for stopping by. Have great days always.

Lhokseumawe, 5519
Warm regard,
@rikaz87

Sort:  

These are some truly wonderful photos, @rikaz87.

Thank you for stopping by @thenobleone. Happy that you like it.

Thank you for visiting. I am happy you like my work.

The last picture is the best for me. Such beauty, such balance! Continue sharing beauty friend!

I am happy you like my work. Thanks for stopping by. I am following you.

Congratulations @rikaz87! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 13000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 14000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Hi, @rikaz87!

You just got a 0.02% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01