Beautiful sunset at Kuala beach

in #sunset7 years ago

Hello friends steemians all meet back with me rahmi soraya surely you all in good and healthy right.
This time I will share a post sunset view.

image

The view of the sunset is very beautiful to the eye and very good for our health. Enjoying the sunset has become my habit I usually invite my friends to accompany.

In the photo that I share it I was enjoying the sunset with my best friend that is @jakhay.
That's when I visited the city bireun san invited to enjoy the sunset at Kuala beach. Pantai Kuala is also very beautiful and I still miss Kuala beach.

Thank you so much steemians all have been visiting, i am so glad if you follow me @rahmisorayaa


INDONESIA

Hello sahabat steemians semua jumpa kembali bersama saya rahmi soraya pasti kalian semua dalam keadaan baik dan sehat kan.
Kali ini saya akan membagikan sebuah postingan pemandangan sunset.

image

Pemandangan sunset sangat indah dipandang mata dan sangat bagus bagi kesehatan kita. Menikmati sunset sudah menjadi kebiasaan saya biasanya saya mengajak kawan saya untuk menemani.

Di photo yang saya bagikan itu saya sedang menikmati sunset dengan sahabat saya yaitu @jakhay.
Itu disaat saya berkunjung ke kota bireun san diajak untuk menikmati sunset di pantai Kuala. Pantai Kuala juga sangat indah dan saya masih merindukan pantai Kuala.

Terima kasih banyak steemians semua telah berkunjung, saya sangat senang jika anda mengikuti saya @rahmisorayaa

image

Sort:  

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 5.25 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.05
Server time: 13:43:28
Account Level: 1
Total XP: 259.30/200.00
Total Photos: 42
Total comments: 34
Total contest wins: 0
And have also received a 0.40 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Keindahan yang menyimpan sejuta kenangan

Ampun dije. Gak bisa moveon aku dengan kenangan ini hihi

Pengeeennn berada di lokasi itu.. Sempurna sekali... Saya suka fotonya

Makasih banget bang. Silakan kemari

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61320.84
ETH 2394.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56