Seaside, Oregon @ Sunset

in #sunset6 years ago

​I have always been fascinated by beautiful sunsets so when I got my first real DSLR the first thing I wanted to photograph was a sunset. We have lovely sunsets here in Florida, but there is nothing quite like being able to see and photograph the sunset on the West Coast.

Seaside, Oregon was first incorporated February 17, 1899, and is the most popular oceanfront resort in northwestern Oregon that is located 80 miles from Portland. To find out more about Seaside, Oregon please check out the Wikipedia​ page for Seaside.

I hope you enjoy seeing these two beautiful photos of a spectacular​ sunset.

SUNSETS are proof no matter what happens, every day can end beautifully. ~ Kristen Butler.

Which do you like better; Sunrises or Sunsets?

If you liked this post then please, by all means,​ check out my other posts here:

#oregon #seaside #westcoast #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

Really enjoying you photography....
You are now bringing up the true colors of nature....
I am loving it

That makes me feel good you like my photography which they gives me great inspiration to continue. Thank you, @obaidb2!

I love talent in people and i see great potential in you.....
I believe there are hundreds more who are in search for this talent ,then at t time i guess you wont be posting for bcoz you love photography you would be posting for fans....

Keep posting ,keep steeming

I really enjoy my friends, beautiful photography, success is always friends.

Nice photographic skills @ozhiya, love your work as it seems like you are playing with photography ❤️ this really is amazingly beautiful

Wow, very cool friends

Very wonderful sunset photography, great job @ozhiya, thank you very much for your sharing to us, I also have post about sunset photography, maybe you like it

To me, photography is an art of observation. It’s about finding something interesting in an ordinary place, what makes you so passionate about photography?

Wow, beautiful sunset

You got a 1.47% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @canadianbacon!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Yes bener bener very beautiful, thanks @ozhiya have shared, if there is time visit my blog thank you

These beautiful sunsets are looking quite Romantic. Really really ROMANTIC
And the quote is once again awesome and inspirational my dear @ozhiya, just keep sharing your quality work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87