My Travels ~ Jerusalem

in #ozhiya6 years ago

I thought I would attempt to do a series of posts to show off some of my past travel from around the world. Hopefully, I will be able to show off some of my more interesting photographs like these two photos that I took in Jerusalem.

If you liked this post then please, by all means,​ check out my other posts here:

'

#spring #forgetmenots #blue #green #alirivka #ozhiya

Sort:  

wow very beautiful fhoto @ozhiya

Thanks to​ my dear, @aaaalmira!

nice pictures of jarulsalam mosque al aqsa
seems like you have enjoyed a lot there

Wuhooo...
Travel series....
So here we begin...

Yep and thanks for reminding me of the idea of a travel series. I do have tons of pictures from various travels over the years. 🙂

That would be a hard copy of your passion.....
I have heard from some great personality

You shouldn't believe and keep everything digitalised , sometime it is better to be old fashioned

definitely a fun trip friend, the place looks very beautiful and fun

Nice travel to Jerusalem, you should have enjoyed there,
do you know...
There are 34 watchtowers along Jerusalem’s walls, and there are 7 gates for traffic...

@muhasib, I know there was quite a few watchtowers, but I am not sure if I knew there was 7 or not. Thanks for sharing that bit of information with me. I loved Jerusalem and just being in Israel altogether​. There is so much history there and well whenever I visit I feel like I'm at home.

These pics are simply awesome, I hope your enjoyed travelling there.

pleasant traveling friends, very nice place, thanks for sharing

photography is very beautiful friends, you can surely show off everything

Beautiful photos i hope that you have time in Israel and Jerusalem!
Thanks for the share
Shabat shalom

I had a fabulous time in Israel, ​and I am glad you like my photos! Thanks, @headcorner! Gut Shabbos!

Great! Im happy to know that you enjoyed im my country! Thanks 👌

Wow, this is wonderful, i love this, keeo it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51