Beautiful Phuket sunset photos

in #sunset7 years ago

I took these photos from the top of a hill and they were all taken in the same evening.

Here are some pictures of the beautiful sunset in Phuket....

IMG_20170603_184044.jpg

IMG_20170603_184037.jpg

IMG_20170603_191247.jpg

I am so happy to be able to experience this sight nearly everyday!

Sort:  

Beautiful scenery!!

Phuket always gives people this amazing feeling, I've been there and I miss it already, thank you for these wonderful photos.

Yes i know what you mean, are you planning on visiting here again soon?

Maybe not Phuket, I think I'll go to Krabi.

Oh yes, it is also very nice there.

Love these photos and Phuket! Have you checked out Phi Phi Island?! Look forward to seeing more photos of Thailand from you!

Yes i have been there a few times. It was beautiful, planning on going back soon.

Beautiful! This looks like a great place to go!:) Please check my little journey тhe trip that I made soon. I hope you enjoy my photos. @nakedchef89

https://steemit.com/photography/@nakedchef89/bulgaria-s-ovech-fortress-hilltop-ruins-and-breathtaking-views

Already did :) Very nice photos, please resteem my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60132.86
ETH 3383.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51