Look at the sunset that I have in front of me.

in #sunset7 years ago

Something that I love is photographing the sunsets. 

This is one of the most beautiful I've seen.



Camera: J2 prime. Samsung Galaxy.
By: @jorlenbolivar.


 The truth this sunset I found without looking, I was driving on my way home when I saw this beautiful landscape on the highway.  

 Very excited I took my phone from the car and I took this photo so you can enjoy that moment too. 

  I think the sunsets are the gift that heaven gives us to know that you had a beautiful day.  

 I always watch the sunset until it leaves. 

 I hope you like this picture, do not forget to follow me for more. With love @jorlenbolivar

Sort:  

Sunsets are some nature's most beautiful sight.
Love the picture.

Excellent picture! Visit my publication and see what you think. If you like it, vote!

https://steemit.com/photography/@josegrojasl/captured-capturing-the-sunset-fd86f5c433296

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63098.06
ETH 2563.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83