The Golden Hour

in #sunrise8 months ago

Today morning I woke up at 4.30, it is not my normal wake up time, rather it is my midnight hour, so I tried to sleep again, but then I was feeling so fresh that after trying hard also I was just not able to sleep, so then I thought I rather get out of the bed and do something productive. What better can be to do at that hour then meditation. After my meditation then I got on my pendulum dowsing and had some readings to do so finished that and by that time it was 6.30, sunrise time and I got the first rays of the sun which was a wonderful energy to consume.

Some pictures from the sunrise.
image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

image.png

During the Sunrise and sunsets it's the best time to soak in the Sun's energy, it's good for the eyes to look at the sun at this time. It is also the best hour for manifestations.

Thank you for visiting my blog. 👼🏻👼🏻💖💖🌹🌺🌸


"Unlimited Abundance, Blissful Happiness and Unconditional Love"

Sort:  

It gives us a very good feeling when we gets up before the sunrise and feel that positive vibes of morning. I love to get up early in the morning.
Beautiful pictures.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

This morning vibe fills us up with a lot of energy.
Thank you

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60812.47
ETH 2629.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62