Sort:  

No way, you gonna be blind! :) How much? What is your experience?

I sungaze at sun rise mid day at it's highest point and sunset to activate ly pineal gland I do use transition lenses while gazing it helps decalicy ly pineal gland keeps balance in super powers which I have herd some people do it increases the production of melatinin and ceratinin which r as to date ly experience I al not loosing vusuin nir going blind I also find that it curves hunger circulates blood and refuses negative energy keeps skin glowing draws impurities out if body etc. people have practice this for yrs my ancestors left the science behind sun gazing

You sungaze mid day? lol You are like Indian guy gazing when is the strongest.

not Indian the strongest is when the sun is at it's peak

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57940.42
ETH 2359.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36