Sunflower garden photography

in #sunflower6 years ago

Hello friends steemit.How are you guys?

Good evening my all friends ... !!! on this occasion I want to share some photos that I capture using my camera phone. image

  • There is a sunflower flower garden in our neighboring village.I went there.sunflower name seems to have been associated with the sun.This flower is bright yellow color to see.When the sun turns yellow in a clear sky, it looks like sunflowers in the same way.There are many bees seen in sunflower .Bees collect honey from this flower.I took some pictures of this flower garden. image

  • Thanks for visiting my blog, hope you like it and want to give upvote and comments...!!!

Sort:  

sunflower is so nice . good quality photo . thank you for share

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61651.16
ETH 2369.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50