Aroma de domingo-Sunday Scent Experience-Imagina el aroma

Hola amigos, Aquí estamos otra vez.
Esta entrada es para el dulce desafío dominical de nuestro amigo @dutchess , por el desafío de #Sundayscentexperience , siempre es divertido.
Hello friends, here we are again.
This entry is for the sweet Sunday challenge of our friend @dutchess, for the challenge of #Sundayscentexperience, it's always fun.

Imagina el aroma

Hoy os traigo estas capturas de una vela.
No os voy a decir el aroma que es, cada uno viéndolas elegirá el olor.

Imagine the scent

Today I bring you these captures of a candle.
I'm not going to tell you the aroma that it is, each one seeing them will choose the smell.


septiembre 176.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Sólo abre los ojos y pon tus sentidos en marcha.
Just open your eyes and put your senses in motion.


septiembre 191.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Deja que la mente se una a la llama.
Let the mind join the flame


septiembre 199.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Baila con tu música interior.
Dance with your inner music.


septiembre 203.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Disfruta, disfruta, disfruta, de este momento de paz y tranquilidad.
Enjoy, enjoy, enjoy, this moment of peace and tranquility
septiembre 257.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *

Solo la última fotografía está editada.
Todas salieron de mi pequeña cámara Canon Ixux155

Only the last photograph is edited.
All came out of my little camera Canon Ixux155

Feliz domingo oloroso animaros y participar.
Happy Sunday smelling encourage and participate.

Original content by @txatxy*

Ven a tomar un café conmigo

Come and have a coffee with me

mia-1.jpg

Sort:  

Beautiful photos, I think I can smell the candles :)

yes if one afternoon without light, they made these captures hehe

Ojalá podamos terminar todos los desafíos

si ojala amiga, gracias por pasar y comentar
feliz domingo

I love candles, and vanilla is my favorite scent! Well, pumpkin and spice too :-)

Congratulations @txatxy! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Aaaaaah such a great choice of #scent. To me the smell of parafine and wax is a christmassy one, and since i really love christmas i allways get good feeling of lighting candles. Love it! ♡

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Check The Daily spotlights of 3 February 2018! You missed one? ----> #dailyspotlights
Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59176.07
ETH 2667.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42