Aroma de domingo-Deseo de Domingo/Domingo Aroma Experien-Wish of Sunday @txatxy

Hola amigos, Aquí estamos otra vez.
Esta entrada es para el dulce desafío dominical de nuestro amigo @dutchess , por el desafío de #Sundayscentexperience , siempre es divertido.


Hello friends, here we are again.
This entry is for the sweet Sunday challenge of our friend @dutchess, for the challenge of #Sundayscentexperience, it's always fun.

Deseo de domingo

Hoy no tengo aroma de domingo ya que no se expresar lo que este domingo conlleva.
Solo pediría, Deseo de Domingo.
Quisiera ser como este velero, anclado para ponerse en condiciones de seguir navegando.
Navegando por este mundo incierto.
Coger el timón, salir a mar abierto y volar a ras de agua, dejando mi estela atrás, respirando aire puro, sanando mi alma, apaciguando mi corazón y mis penas.


OCTUBRE 139-1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Subirme al mástil y dejar mi vista correr, por esa inmensidad de agua, alzar la vista y ver el cielo raso, sin una nube que lo ensucie.


OCTUBRE 158.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Levar mi Ancla a bordo para que la vida siga su rumbo.


OCTUBRE 147-1.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


La Proa es lo importante:
Mirar siempre hacia el horizonte y pensar que has hecho lo que has podido.


OCTUBRE 156.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


Poniendo el Mascaron por delante para espantar el mal y agradar a los dioses.


OCTUBRE 155.jpg
Be sure to click on the image to view full screen!-¡Asegúrate de hacer clic en la imagen para verla en pantalla completa! *


¿Los olores?, a Paz, a Libertad, a vida.
Feliz domingo a todos

Separador8.png

Wish of Sunday

Today I do not have the scent of Sunday since I do not express what this Sunday entails.
I would only ask, Domingo's wish.
I would like to be like this sailboat, anchored to be able to continue sailing.
Navigating through this uncertain world.
Take the rudder, go out to sea and fly at water level, leaving my wake behind, breathing pure air, healing my soul, appeasing my heart and my sorrows.
Climb to the mast and let my eyes run, through that immensity of water, look up and see the ceiling, without a cloud that dirty it.
Lift my Anchor on board so that life can continue on course.
The Prow is the important thing:
Always look towards the horizon and think that you have done what you could.
Putting the Mascaron ahead to scare the evil and please the gods.

The smells ?, Peace, Freedom, life.
Happy Sunday to all

*Image © txatxy. All Rights Reserved.

Original content by @txatxy*

Sort:  

Me encanto, mucho y mas cuando imagine tu frágil figura de dama hermosa subiendo ese elevado mástil!! Muy buen recorrido por ese velero! Pero...siempre hay un pero..te confieso que soy extremadamente temeroso del mar!

Stigmatatata from Lake Titicaca!

hola @oizaguirres al mar siempre hay que tenerlo respeto

Lovely smells! Peace, Freedom and Life! Beautiful photos!

Hello beautiful @melinda010100 , I'm glad you like it, happy Sunday

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.25$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

The @OriginalWorks BETA V2 bot has upvoted(0.5%) and checked this post!
Some similarity seems to be present here:
http://www.fti.ulpgc.es/
This is an early BETA version. If you cited this source, then ignore this message! Reply if you feel this is an error.

I do not understand you, this is original my photos and my text

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png

Your quality post caught my attention and I hope you benefit from my resteem. My followers have a refined appreciation for quality art. You might also enjoy my curated collection. To see the quality posts I have curated via resteem, see my blog @pixresteemer. If you want to know more about me and my mission, please check my introduction.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16