You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FRAGRANCE OF ROSES FOR SUNDAY SCENT EXPERIENCE 🌸💖🌸

in #sundayscentexperience7 years ago (edited)

Haha! While writing on my post I checked on the other #sundayscentexperience posts and the first one that catched my eyes was this. Guess we must think alike sometimes (remember the fruitsalad). Look on what I was working: ... stop and smell the roses ...
But I couldn't stop it anymore. ☺️
You seem to like cream colored roses - noble and precious. Very beautiful!
Upvoted and reesteemed.

Sort:  

Thank you so much Dear @pusteblume I am glad you like them. There is actually couple more roses posts today, but only you and I wrote to stop and smell roses. For sure there must be some kind of wavelink between us lol.

I will post more in the future and even though this is one is of my favorite colors, I do love other colors too 🌸💖🌸

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43