FRAGRANCE OF ROSES FOR SUNDAY SCENT EXPERIENCE ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

in #sundayscentexperience โ€ข 7 years ago (edited)

Hello Dear Steeminas,

Today is Sunday, so let's stop & smell the roses. I was smelling and photographing them the whole summer. I have quite a collection for you guys and I will be posting them on Sunday. They are beautiful and their scent is pure delight. Our neighborhood is still full of roses besides other flowers and the temperature went up. It looks like the summer is not leaving in a hurry, so thank God for that.

I would also like to invite you to join our smelly Sunday if you have not do so yet. You can share anything that has beautiful or interesting scent and make sure you use a tag #sundayscentexperience and mention the creator, our fabulous @duches who is an expert in AROMATHERAPY and her knowledge will blow your mind. If you need an advice about essential oils or anything related to holistic healing feel free to contact her.

HAVE A WONDERFUL SUNDAY

10.jpg

8.jpg

1.jpg

9.jpg

7.jpg

TAKEN WITH CANON ELPH 300

THANK YOU FOR VISITING Lena's Photography

Sort: ย 

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by lenasveganliving from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Thank you ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

The first ones have such a pretty, soft colour!
Have a great Sunday Lenka :)

Thank you so much Ewka, I did little bit of touch up on all of them except the first one. I guess I got lucky with the perfect light coming through so the photo turned out so well ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

And they turned out so nice :) I can almost smell them!

I ma glad you like them Ewka, thank you ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

This post has received a 0.01 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @banjo.

Wow! What a beautiful post! Gorgeous roses!! Such soft colors, love it! Thank you for the shout out!

My pleasure Judith, I am happy to do it and I am glad you like it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

A beautiful image as usual greetings friend @lenasveganliving

Thank you so much Oscar ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Gorgeous roses... I can almost smell them from here! Upped

Thank you so much Dear Melinda, I really appreciate it ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

My scent Sunday post is for you.....

Las Huelo, they seem to be right here

Thank you so much Dear Txatxy ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

Haha! While writing on my post I checked on the other #sundayscentexperience posts and the first one that catched my eyes was this. Guess we must think alike sometimes (remember the fruitsalad). Look on what I was working: ... stop and smell the roses ...
But I couldn't stop it anymore. โ˜บ๏ธ
You seem to like cream colored roses - noble and precious. Very beautiful!
Upvoted and reesteemed.

Thank you so much Dear @pusteblume I am glad you like them. There is actually couple more roses posts today, but only you and I wrote to stop and smell roses. For sure there must be some kind of wavelink between us lol.

I will post more in the future and even though this is one is of my favorite colors, I do love other colors too ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

๐Ÿ˜˜๐ŸŒน

awesome shots Lena, they are really beautiful!

Tank you so much Shaun ๐ŸŒธ๐Ÿ’–๐ŸŒธ

roses are wonderful !!!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58404.34
ETH 2367.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45