SundayScentExperience - initiated by @dutchess - The scent of the lavender in my garden, Cascais, Portugal.steemCreated with Sketch.

Hi everyone, this is my entry in Sunday Scent Experience - initiated by @dutchess.

Photos: The scent of the lavender in my garden, Cascais, Portugal.

SAM_5266.JPG

SAM_5264.JPG

SAM_5265.JPG

SAM_5276.JPG

Taken with my Samsung NX 3000.

Thanks dear @dutchess!

Have a great Sunday, Steemians!

@ginga

Sort:  

Thanks a lot @teddy2! Have a nice week!

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

You have earned 6.45 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 2/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.29
Server time: 20:02:57
Account Level: 5
Total XP: 2239.00/3200.00
Total Photos: 151
Total comments: 263
Total contest wins: 27
And have also received a 1.50 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Também adoro! Costumava ter no jardim da Parede! Um dia vou aí cheirá-la. Mil beijinhos, minha querida!

Vem que elas agora estão a ficar muito bonitas! Beijinho grande, princesa!

Parece que ainda não é desta... Mil beijinhos, minha querida!

I love the smell of lavender! I grew it in my garden. But she did not survive our winter, even under snow.

What a pity!! When you come to Portugal I take you to my garden to see and smell lavender!

Beautiful. I can never get enough of lavender photography as i never can get enough of lavender oil. Only today a had a great session in my practise with the sweet, calming and healing lavender oil. Love it! Great entry dear #ginga

Hi dear @dutchess thanks a lot for your words! Have a nice day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60371.26
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54