You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SUNDAY SCENT EXPERIENCE

in #sundayscentexperience7 years ago (edited)

Lena!!! This is sooooo special!!! I recognise the tree by its hugh heart shaped flowers! Two gardens further than mine there grows this tree. I live here now for over 20 years and i have NEVER EVER seen it bloom.....until a week ago! How can this be! Such a coincidence! i really love my contest today! How can this be!???

Sort:  

Truly a marvelous synchronicity Judit. I actually had few of them lately. I guess our alignment with the Universal flow is getting stronger. I am extremely happy you like it, because I thought of you the moment I smell the fragrance 🌸💖🌸

That must be it! I was really surprised. Pity that i can not go into that neighbours garden to smell them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55826.71
ETH 2298.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39