Sunday Contest #006

in #sundaycontest6 years ago (edited)


image credit

Hello guys, if you explore steemit blog everyday you can find many contests running based on photography, life, writing etc. This is an awesome idea to do fun a lot and develop our skills in various creative works. I completely agree with the idea of running a contest on steemit platform. So, I have decided to start my new contest.

Name of this contest : Sunday Contest

Episode : #006

Main tag to be used to participate on this contest : #sundaycontest

Categories : Photography, Videos, Tutorials, News, Personal Experiences, Story, Poetry, Art & Writing on any attractive topics such as science, wildlife, animals, health & life. [I announce the name of the category at every Saturday]

Rules : Only original contents must be shared. Plagiarism is strictly prohibited.

Participation : This Sunday (14 Oct 2018).

Award : At every Saturday I announce the winner. Winner shall be awarded with 100% upvotes.

Disqualification : If you do not include tag #sundaycontest, If you do plagiarize, If you write a post to participate in this contest in other days except this Sunday (14 Oct 2018).

Anyone can participate in this contest.

Thank you :)

This Sunday contest - Name : Sunday Contest - Portrait Photography

Category : Photography (very low resolution photographs are not accepted)

Previous Sunday Contest : Name : Sunday Contest - Macro Photography

Previous Sunday Contest Winner : @kbsrelation

Winning Post : https://steemit.com/sundaycontest/@kbsrelation/sunday-contest---my-macrophotog-2018-8-0-3-26-6

Best of luck !!!


follow me on steemit AND resteem it


verify rep sp posts followers curation

>>Thanks to @elyaque for designing my badges :)<<

                     MY STATS
   REPUTATION SCORE : 72.17 | TOTAL FOLLOWERS : 3040
   TOTAL BLOG POSTS : 1839 | TOTAL LIKES : 101267
   TOTAL EARNINGS   : $31661.94 SBD

Buy photos from My Shutterstock Portfolio



Sort:  

@royalmacro excellent news dear friend, without doubt you will have many contestants, I will prepare something to participate
thank you very much for giving us the opportunity to have fun
I wish you a splendid week

thanks I wish you a very good week :)

Wow,congrats dear winner,you are fantastic.Thanks for giving us the great opportunity dear host.You are always my favourite friend.Best wishes.

thank you very much @maya7 :)

i'll try this week with my original stock, can i edit my picture?

yes, you can :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61726.60
ETH 3041.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86