Sunday Contest : My Macrophotograpy for Mr. Royal Macro Contest

in #sundaycontest6 years ago

30e6f6ad-38a8-4d15-bfc3-578ac3205f35.jpeg


Hello fellow steemians..

Yesterday, I see @royalmacro post about #sundaycontest, I am interesting for his initiative so I decide to participate in his #sundaycontest. I only present one macrophotoraphy about the small insects for this contest. I find this insect behind my friend coffe shop in Darussalam. I hope you enjoy it and I hope win this contest.

[All Pictures taken original by me]
[Camera maker : Canon EOS 800D]
[Date taken : September 23, 2018 Time : 14.42 GMT]
[Location : Darussalam, Banda Aceh, Aceh, Indonesia]

[Author : @kbsrelation]


How do you think after look my photography ?? If you interesting, please drop your comment, opinion, correction and sugestion then follow me to get spirit for some exciting post in near future. God Bless You.

My best regards

@kbsrelation


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web

Sort:  

Congratulations !!! You've won the Sunday Contest 005

First, I hope you to forgive me Mr. @royalmacro. Because something bad happen to my smartphone so very late to know that I am win this contest. Then, I want to thanksfull to you for thia appreciatiation. Spechless because this is very amazing. Bless you sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60844.65
ETH 2995.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88