a sunny day

in #sunday6 years ago

20180930_123759.jpg
Greetings my friends on the blockchain. Its a Sunny sunday A nice day to steem
I have not posted much for a while. I'm busy with a new job. and I need certificates. I already have 2 out of 4. So I am well on my way. everything goes according to plan and feels good.

Maybe you have seen that my voting power is decreasing. I want to sell something when steem becomes more expensive. I'm not leaving just try something out. buy again if it falls again after.
now hope that steemit goes to the moon.
20180930_125016.jpg
So to all a good crypto week !
friendley regards loonatic

Sort:  

/ᐠ≗ᆽ≗ᐟ\

Yo ik ga eerst trainen man.

App zo wel ofzo..

👍

Lekker weertje daaro in het zeeuwse!

Good luck on the new job man!

altijd zonnig hier en thanks gaat wel ok. ben alleen vrijdag gezakt voor het examen gas meten . wat is dat moeilijk gemaakt. maar goed het is wel gevaarlijk. leuk om van je te horen en mischien moet ik er maar een post over maken lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89