You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I started taking Sundays off and it changed my life

in #sunday7 years ago

Maybe I will start with baby steps, I have been giving it some thought for quite a while that I need a break or some kind of small reset. I am actually closing early today to take my dad out to dinner, so I guess that is a small nudge in the right direction. It is hard going cold turkey when you have been a full time workaholic since the age of 14 lol.

Sort:  

You're right that it's hard. Baby steps are good! I encourage you in it for sure! Enjoy your dinner :).

Thanks so much, Peruvian food for dinner. It is one of Dad's favorites. :)

Ah! That sounds amazing! Makes me hungry! xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67706.36
ETH 2616.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72