🍦🍕Sunday of my Cinefila👪(Eng/Spa)🍕🍦

in #sunday6 years ago (edited)

rps20180422_185109.jpg

Hello to all my friends and followers!... Today Sunday is a very special day for me because some time ago I planned an outing with my wife and my daughter*** "Antonella"*** as she affectionately mentioned My Cinefila. For those who do not know we are having a hard time in our country and I fulfilled my desire to go for a walk and eat out with my family (quite expensive in this country) so Sunday I wanted to share this pleasant moment... where else but by this wonderful channel as it is Steemit.

001.jpg

rps20180422_184727.jpg

001.jpg

This is a pizza we ate at today's exit. Many will say that it looks very simple or simple but for me it is a luxury to have this dish. Also, it is the first time that my daughter has tasted this very popular food.

001.jpg

rps20180422_184801.jpg

001.jpg

She loves movies like me but she recognizes Mario because she has seen me play it in all the presentations (Nes, Snes and N64) and she loves it. That's why I took this picture. She does not speak my language or English (well I think) but she spent some time chatting with Mario, the princess and the mushroom.

001.jpg

rps20180422_184832.jpg

001.jpg

This outing was thanks to my steemit achievements. I was also awarded this week in two contests sponsored by @melinda010100 (shadows) @juanmallorca (selfies-smile). I am very happy to celebrate my achievements of steemit with my family.

001.jpg

rps20180422_184857.jpg

001.jpg

rps20180422_184931.jpg

001.jpg

rps20180422_185000.jpg

001.jpg

Greetings from everyone and thank you for your support !!!
👍😎

001.jpg

It's all for today Steemians friends
Until another chance.
@cinefilo thanks you for your continued support !!!
All my works are made only with my Samsung Galaxy J1 LTE
I hope to have more resources to connect from my PC

001.jpg

EN ESPAÑOL

001.jpg

🍦🍕Domingo de mi Cinefila🍕🍦

...
Hola a todos mis amigos y seguidores!... Hoy Domingo es un dia muy especial para mi porque hace un tiempo planie una salida con mi esposa y mi hija "Antonella" o como cariñosamente mencione Mi Cinefila. Para los que no lo saben estamos pasando momentos muy dificil en nuestro pais y cumpli mi deseo de salir a pasear y comer fuera de casa con mi familia (cosa bastante caro en este pais) asi que hoy domingo quise compartir este grato momento... donde mas sino por este maravilloso canal como lo es steemit.

...
Esta es una pizza que comimos en la salida de hoy. Muchos diran que se ve muy simple o sencilla pero para mi es todo un lujo poder tener este platillo. Ademas que es la primera vez que mi hija prueba este muy popular comida.

...
A ella le encantan las pelis como a mi pero reconoce a Mario porque me ha visto jugarlo en todas las presentaciones (Nes, Snes y N64) y le fascina. Por eso le tome esta foto. Ella no habla mi lenguaje ni ingles (bueno eso creo) pero estuvo un rato charlando con Mario, la princesa y el hongo.

...
Esta salida fue gracias mis logros de steemit ademas fui premiado esta semana en dos concursos patrocinados por @melinda010100 (sombras) @juanmallorca (selfies-sonrisa). Estoy muy contento por poder festejar mis logros de steemit con mi familia. Saludos de corazon a todos y gracias por su apoyo!!!
👍😎

001.jpg

Es todo por hoy amigos Steemians
Hasta otra oportunidad
@cinefilo les agradece su continuo apoyo!!!
Todos mis trabajos son hechos solo con mi Samsung Galaxy J1 LTE
Espero disponer de mas recursos para conectarme con mi PC

follow me.gif
FOLLOW ME

giphy (7).gif
UPVOTE

Sort:  

a nice way to spend the week-end!!

Thanks for your visit and support. You are always welcome friend!
👍😎

Eaa, mas fino. Alerta próxima sobrina GAMER!!!
Cuando salimos?

¡¡¡Jaja!!!
Cuando tu quieras
@joseasotillo!

👍😎

It is true @cinefilo that many things have changed, I have already seen many Venezuelans in this social network, and I really hope that everyone created interesting content like you, btw that pizza looks good I don't know when it was the last time I gave myself that delicacy: D

Eating pizza has become a luxury dear friend! ... I hope this celebration is the first of many in the future with my cinefila !!! ... It is a pleasant visit dear friend!..

Tan bella Antonella cinefilita. ❤💋

😃😄😇😄😃

😄😃😇😇😃😄
😃😄CINEFILITA😄😃
😄😃😇😇😃😄
😃😄😇😄😃

Nice post ! You got 5.88% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

You have been defended with a 6.46% upvote!
I was summoned by @cinefilo.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58913.67
ETH 2640.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42