Sort:  

Wonderful name of yours. Nice to meet you !!! I added a mantra for chanting :)

Gayatri Mantra the most powerful sun salutation ❤
@mammasitta nice to meet you too
Followed 😊i love the quote in intro

really happy to find a few who know this awesome hindu mantra
Spain Gran Canaria last year

Wonderful to have stumbled upon you here & glad that you understand & chant these mantras... I am from india & have grown up reciting the Gayatri Mantra daily ..
Did you know chanting this mantra helps keep you warm as it attracts the sun energy into the body 😊

Hello to India!!! I lived in Bali with my Hindu partner and yes I know it gives me strength and energy :)
Here is another gift for you from Bali Amed

I have many friends in Bangalore :) Where are you from? This photo reminded me to your name

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45