You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WIN 30 STEEM ๐Ÿ WE LOVE SUMMER 2019 - PHOTO CONTEST ๐Ÿ THE CHALLENGERS SELECTED FOR THE FINAL! [Support your favorites] ๐Ÿ‘

in #summercontest โ€ข 5 years ago

Wow, congrats on such a great response, a hundred entries is a lot, especially these days :) Anyway, my picks are:

  1. @betterthanhome
  2. @aleksandra.mart
  3. @estefrodriguez
Sort: ย 

thanks for your vote. which one are you voting for? 4 or 5?

Ah, sorry. The first shot so number 4 I guess :) Btw, I think you might also be interested in the Reptile Photography Contest that I am currently hosting. I know you have some fascinating wildlife photos :)

Cool will have a look later. Thanks for letting me know. How is it at home?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Cool, I am looking forward to your entry :) Well, it always feels good to be back home after a long stay abroad ;) Been enjoying my time with my family and friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47