You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vacation starts NOOOOOW!! 😎

in #summerbreak6 years ago

Vacation! I'm sure you will have a lovely time relaxing, you deserve the rest as well it has been a busy year for you so far.

Great compilation under the nap tree, the sultry look works really well at that angle. I like the bottom right one the best - where you are looking up to see if a birdie is going to poop on your head 🦅💩 Bobby is always awesome, I love his little expressions it's like he poses for you.

Awesome mug, that's a big one as well you can get a really good fix of coffee into that beast! The flowers are really blooming in your garden now, the pale lilac one with the yellow centre is stunning - great photo. And I love your #funkyedit really creative. Snap dragons are awesome, I have not seen those in years - and I'm surprised you don't have a different name for them. Bring back fond memories my grandparents had many in their garden.

Love the footer picture, you even got #thealliance on your hat! Super photo of you, but how am I to blame for selfies - I never do them 😉

Lovely post, and I hope you get some good rest and relaxation for your break.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62312.95
ETH 2458.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65