You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not so hot (Comedy Open Mic 24)

in #summer6 years ago (edited)

I really like to visit Chicago in the summer, that's why I am going in 5 days. My next posts will be about insects until I get to the airport.

Oh by the way. Here's the poor from that tried to cross the street. Nothing in these jokes is made up. I just thought it wasn't pretty enough to add in the article.

frog.jpg

Sort:  

ha! that poor frog got squished.
how long is the break from teaching?

That frog just got baked.

I have three weeks starting from this Saturday.

oh ok, that frog wouldn't be around long enough to take a photo of it that was here in Texas, the vultures would get it immediately.
your trip should make for some interesting posts!

There are no vultures here, just pigeons.

yeah I suppose they're vegetarians.

Pigeons are junk food addicts.

ha! that's very true they just hang around us humans and pick up junk food scraps!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62938.05
ETH 2552.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63