Last Summer

in #summer6 years ago




I was too eagerly wait for the summer break to begin. Actually, long before they commence, each year, I draw out a detailed plan about how I will spend my summer vacation, and then the summer vacation begin.

The first thing I did that day was to watch my favorite series movie at home and KDrama episodes which I had missed. We always enjoy watching movies together with my sister but we could hardly concentrate on the movie that day because she's making fun of me with some memes on Facebook but it was really funny tho.

I returned after staying at my auntie's house for about 1 month in Antipolo. It is one of the most memorable periods of my life. We had enjoyed together everything. On returning, I was tired and so I just lazed about for a few days at home. I used to watch television, listen to music and read novels. I enjoyed in over-indulging and roaming around. Life felt so good for some time. I also used to do home workout almost everyday. But indolence could not hold me for long and after a few days, monotony and boredom began to disturb me. And so finally, I decide to spend my vacation more constructively.

I used to be at home, bathe, eat my breakfast and watch some TV. I used to spend the next two-three hour reading all the blogs, Wattpad and a few books online. Reading was turning out to be my major passion.

Sort:  

Congratulations @hania21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @hania21! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard!


Participate in the SteemitBoard World Cup Contest!
Collect World Cup badges and win free SBD
Support the Gold Sponsors of the contest: @good-karma and @lukestokes


Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65