Sort:  

Haha nice!!! These are surely much more comfy than the heels :-D

Well I have 2 pair of them! (flipflops not the heels :P )

Haha nice adding :-D

I’ve got three pairs of flip flops - but they’re green, pink and black.
I just saw that you’re a surfer, too. So that prett much explains our common denominator :-)

Pretty in pink! Also got those colors in high heels? 😉
Didn't say I only own yellow flipflops 😇

Yes surfer for life!

Haha, I actually don't have many high heels since I spend more time at the beach than anywhere else :-) That's for special occasions.

So you have a collection of flip flops? Of course you do being a surfer!

I had a pair of Reef flip flops I wore more than 10 years, they were unbreakable.

I'm not collecting them but I do have the yellow ones double, want to trade?
But my reel footwear collection are my fivefingers. Loving those shoes!

unbreakable but you say had... what happened?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59