FESTIVAL GUIDE // PART #5 // If you're having plans to have some fun this summer this post is a MUST for you

in #summer7 years ago

Yesterday you had a chance to take a closer look at 4th place of my TOP 5 favorite festivals I visited last summer - #4 SUPER UHO FESTIVAL. Here are the previous hits, don't forget to check and upvote them! Thanks in advance.

FESTIVAL GUIDE // PART #1 // ESCAPE Community

FESTIVAL GUIDE // PART #2 // Dimensions Festival

FESTIVAL GUIDE // PART #3 // Outlook Festival

FESTIVAL GUIDE // PART #4 // SuperUho Festival

"The idea for this series of posts is to suggest and to take a closer look for the upcoming festival season in Croatia, and believe me, we have so much to offer! In each post, I will present my TOP 5 festivals that I attended, plus I will mention some other worth mentioning."

Disclaimer: All of the festivals in my TOP 5, and the other ones that I will mention, I visited last summer. Some of them I visited more than once.

And finally, we came till the end, till the 5th place in my TOP 5. Actually, it isn't exact 5th place... it is 5th, 6th, 7th, 8th, 9th, 10th and 11th place.... hahahha. Are you confused? Don't be, se below why :D

5. Summer in "The Garden Resort" (Tisno)

If you ask yourself why is this 5th, 6th... 11th place in my TOP, here's the answer.

91500.jpeg

(photo:https://www.facebook.com/thegardencroatia/)

This is a series of festivals at the same venue during the whole summer season. It's located by the small village called Tisno, within the "The Garden Resort" - something more similar to a beautiful campsite near the sea.
You can choose what kind of music you want, from techno to house, from soul to funk, from groove to disco... you can find a perfect festival for yourself or you can just go on random. I'm sure you will love it!

16002_10151114589112093_593342222_n.jpg

(photo:https://www.facebook.com/thegardencroatia/)

One after the other - "Love International", "Beats, Beer, Boogaloo", "SunceBeat", "Soundwave", "Defected", "Lost Disco", "Dekmantel Selectors" make seven festivals in total during the July and August. The party never stops, 0-24, you just need to change location from the main venue to the Barbarella's Disco. After, just for the strongest ones, you can go to the Vortex beach bar to the "after after" party. As I said, party never stops. :)

DEFECTED-Croatia-2016-Boat-Party-crowd.jpg

(photo:https://www.facebook.com/thegardencroatia/)

I cannot even count all the famous names that performed at Garden. Let's just mention Solomun, Sven Vath, Nightmares On Wax, Nina Kraviz, Dave Carke, Ben Klock, Derrick May, Bonobo, Roni Size, Giles Peterson, Todd Terry, Roger Sanchez, Basement Jaxx, Tom Findlay (Groove Armada)... And this is just a fragment of the last year's performers.

(SunceBeat2017)

With this post I'm done with this #festivalguide series of posts. I hope you enjoyed, and even more I hope that this will help you and you will give a chance to at least one festival from this list. I assure you that everyone from this list will blast your mind off, and you will never want to return to your regular life...

If you visit any of these festivals please write me your impression, I really want to hear things from the other perspective.

Till then, like usual, take care!

GG

Sort:  

Sve je to lipo prijatelju ali zaboravia si ono najbolje o The Gardenu... Barbarellu :)DSC_0143.jpg
Mislim spomenia si ju al mislin da zasluzuje malo vise

The party never stops, 0-24, you just need to change location from the main venue to the Barbarella's Disco. After, just for the strongest ones, you can go to the Vortex beach bar to the "after after" party. As I said, party never stops. :)

:/

Ma dobro je, napisa san ja o njoj

Čestitam na dobro napravljenoj profilnoj za steembalkan :)

Hvala, uvijek sam na dispoziciji ako treba pomoć :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71