Canadian SummersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #summer7 years ago

Sometimes when you live in Canada you miss the winter.
So randomly you just break out the ski masks for a little bit of summer fun.
5 year olds have such great ideas... I just hope Donald Trump doesn't see this picture and implement a Canadian travel ban...

image

But on a real summer note, my next post is going to be on a trip to a Canadian summer beach destination. Keep an eye out for it this weekend.

image

Darryl (@dadview) resides in Canada. He is a loving husband and father who enjoys spending time with his family no matter the activity.


If you enjoyed this post, please up-vote and/or Follow @dadview on Steemit

Sort:  

Wonderful post. You guys look like you're having a blast! And, I just resteemed the animation from @sethlinson because the way he explained it there, I finally understood it! So, glad you had it on your post. :)

Hahah! Great stuff. Looks like a fun way to pass the time and yes 5 year olds do have the best ideas (sometimes)!

I added you to my steemvoter so you should get some upvote love now, even if I miss your posts.

Enjoy the trip! :) I think I haven't seen any Canadian beaches.

Canada misses the winter? That's news to me haha! Oh man that shot is so awesome! Your kid looks so into the pose!! It's a great memory to come back to when he grows up :D

He can't take a picture without a pose. I tried to get a last day of school picture and it took about 20 takes. I made a gif out of them all. Planning on posting it because it makes me laugh every time I see it.

Haha! Sounds hilarious! Looking forward to seeing it, let me know when you have it up :)

Well we only miss it a little bit. .. image

'>.< That's a Canadian summer for you! Even a tropical winter was too cold for me when I visited South Korea. I don't know how the heck I'm going to survive snow haha!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65560.09
ETH 3467.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68