Modeling

in #summer6 years ago (edited)

My cousin asked me a favor if she could have a photo of me wearing any summer wear (IDK if I was able to give what she asked for) because she will going to use it. Since, I don't have anything and this what I loved most so did what she asked for, LOL. Then, here goes my very supported sister, immediately took a photo of me.

IMG_5426.JPG

IMG_5424.JPG

IMG_5425.JPG

Sort:  

Congratulations @ceejayapas96! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

New japanese speaking community Steem Meetup badge
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60335.73
ETH 3297.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43