Summer Panoramics

in #summer5 years ago

I don’t feel myself good at shooting photos but trying to add some value with technique, environment and conditions. Todays best shoot is this. Weather was quite calm today and this time I took some risk and take off my waterproof bag for a better image.
By this way the beach looks like an island.

I have no plans for doing these. Trying to share the best ones for you.

Hope you like it,
Thanks for interest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Feels like an island, would be nice if it was deserted those are the best islands. !tipuvote 0.1

I am acting like alone. 😊😅 Thanks for tips.

Posted using Partiko iOS

This post is supported by $0.13 @tipU upvote funded by @penderis :)
@tipU voting service: instant, profitable upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Thank you @penderis

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.56
ETH 2523.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36