You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #suitupforsteem Avatar Challenge - 50,000 Delegated SP, Whaleshares & SBD to be Won!

in #suitupforsteem7 years ago (edited)

Seriously you do. @thecryptodrive @webdeals @jamesc @steemsports @officialfuzzy

Thanks guys, I was just thinking of ways to earn some kind of SteemP delegation and thinking what a sweet feature. That was a well designed feature for monetizing marketing agency $$$. I feel like participating in some cutting edge social technology so let me get down to it.

If Stargarden was delegated 50,000 SP :

I would exclusively use the voting power to benefit independent artistry, and development on Steemit.

1.) That includes engaging, discussing and introducing new upcoming artists. I will search through contest entrants to seek out our future feature artists.
2.) Audio, video or graphic producers - scripters, coders, website developers - promoting teamwork by putting an emphasis on collaborative features. If two artists make a post together and also split the reward 50/50 they could get a big upvote! @reggaemuffin @officialfuzzy @nepd
3.) Sponsor contests and vetted curators of artistry. I have a few contacts in this department already. I would definitely communicate with some leaders in these areas to collaborate on the flood of steem power delegation. When you are doing what you love, $$$ for it is a blessing, so it will spread maximum joy and enthusiasm. @clevercreator @aksinya @tfunk @rondonson @jphenderson

I will continue to learn about the mechanics of the Steemit platform. Especially in regard to SP's affect on outreach and content service. This will allow me to maximize my impact with any given delegation in the future. I will assemble a small team of advisors using my upvotes to reward folks for helping us. Stargarden itself is actually a free collection of tools, plugins, and website links for empowering independent artists thats a bonus.

Core values : collaboration, independence, vibrant deep provocative art/content

Twitter garden.jpg

Sort:  

I voted for you, my arch nemesis ;)

Just kidding. But, when it comes to artistry, feel free to throw me up there - I'm planning on running a huge contest to give away a website or two this coming week (worth $1250+ each) through my agency, Fat Panda Design (https://www.FatPandaDesign.com) and any help you threw towards the contests would go to cover the winners hosting costs - which I would be eating out of pocket.

Best of luck buddy - hope we both win our contests! <3

I might join your contest I want one of your websites its pretty tight

;)

Best of luck, great values and ideas!

thanks for having me cryptodrive

Pleasure :)

He has the support of the Minnow Support Project.

Thank you for coming aboard !!! @reggaemuffin will help orient me when it comes to platform mechanics and ill rely on you @aggroed for community building advice.

A vote for Stargarden is a vote for art!

thank u homie!

@reggaemuffin will be my main advisor about platform mechanics, and scripting. Hes a G and the creator of @welcomebot

Awesome! Rooting for you!

As of 10 minutes ago you're rooting for us! Thanks for advising on this project how do u suppose we get more votes?

Thank u everyone so much I am grinding I want this!

power in the right hands can lead to so much greatness. This is awesome @stargarden!

thanks for your support bud I still want to do a live cypher with u

were gonna start those in the whaleshare discord chatroom real soon bro

So I have learned quite intensively about steemvoter and streemian in the last 24 hours, so I can now with @reggaemuffin 's help ... make sure that over that 7 day period the distributed SP is further then distributed by allowing certain trusted parties to call on my upvote. I think 115 votes a day which means @reggaemuffin + 4 other vetted community authorized curators can summon Stargarden to help distribute some wealth where it belongs. Each of us will have 20 or 19 votes and can only self vote twice per day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54016.63
ETH 2289.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29