You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #suitupforsteem Avatar Challenge - 50,000 Delegated SP, Whaleshares & SBD to be Won!

in #suitupforsteem7 years ago (edited)

Shit move? Rebel used rando too. I see it below. It's a fair game I believe as Libert reached out for support. Rebel did that too.

Definitely no hard feelings here.

I wish nothing but success to everywhere.

So let's enjoy this game.

PS: I am no bot.

Sort:  

Sure, but Rebel only used the bot after Libert did, so I'm calling that a shit move. Sorry if I'm ranting on about it, I just don't think it is fair on Rebels end.

Yeah, ranting is alright dude. I saw both of them used Rando. Both are equally shit. :D

One has to be a winner, isn't it? Let's play it cool!

+1 shitness for Libert for using it first though :D

I used rando after... cheers @azaan that you are taking my side. I had to use randowhale after he did and he got 47%.

Plus thecryptodrive said the end of the challenge will be at the payout. it was 5h ago and he got voted 1h ago so once expired the challenge! ;)

Funny how you are taking part on the conversation and libert didn't.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54