Talking to a suitcase full of money

in #suitcasefullofmoney6 years ago (edited)

Talking to a suitcase full of money is not everyone's cup of tea but sometimes you just have to find out what its intentions are before you can move forwards...

silhouette-3136983_640.png

I would sell out about here for what I’ve paid for it so far. I might even take a refund. Oh, if only I could get my life back.

Oh, stop moaning said the suitcase sounding a little bit annoyed; you know, I feel like I’ve owned you all of my life, and maybe a century on top of that too.

That’s what I’ve been afraid you were going to say. So I have made other plans.

You’ve never made a plan in your life.

I’m, learning.

But what good are plans to you?

They will help me navigate my way through all of this to the other side.

journey-1449283_640.jpg

Do you regret any of it?

I am here, and soon I will not be; but for now I can only say: I am where I am because of every action I’ve ever taken.

Would you change any of it?

Until I can say nothing at all I will always be trying to catch up to where I would be if I could have changed something along the way, is not something I can be party to; sorry.

Is this as far as you can open up today?

I’m terribly sorry if it’s not enough for you.

No, no; it’s alright; whatever you can give is fine by me.

dress-2026863_640.png

Where am I?

I have no idea.

Ah, I remember now, I was selling plans.

Yes you were, weren’t you?

Yes I was.

And you were guilty the whole time?

I don’t remember that.

I have it written down right here in my book.

silhouette-3270679_640.png

What kind of book is it?

It’s a book of names, and numbers.

Kinky are you then?

No, not one bit.

Yeah, pull the other one.

I’m not pulling anything.

You do know, don’t you, that I am not buying this plan.

I didn’t know that.

Well, now you do.

Would a discount help?

Maybe.

Perhaps a coupon too?

A free bottle of wine would go a long way.

I am not going to arrest you for this, or any other thing, but, I must give you a caution to behave yourself, or else.

swordswoman-2756761_640.png

Or else what?

Or else I will take you into custody for your own good.

Well, why didn’t you say that is what you wanted to do?

I feel I am on the wrong foot here.

It doesn’t matter what foot you are on.

Then what does matter?

I have a plan that can explain it all.

And how much does it cost?

It’s all in the plan.

Maybe I should take one to clear up the sinuses.

Maybe you should.

Does it have insurance against disturbances?

I’m sorry, but we don’t pray backwards anymore than we can keep up this to keep us here to say it is all in the small print.

What kind of plan is that?

It is the one that has your name on it.

I am listening.

No moment is a hurry really, not if you’re patient.

I have been, so far.

exercise-2029427_640.png

Then let me run it past you one last time, just so we’re clear.

If you must, then I am all ears to hear what you are saying.

That is good. Listen up now. No plan lasts forever, but this one comes close, like a meteor roving over the Earth, from east to north, and west to south.

Hang on a minute, that’s a bit wonky isn’t it?

How so?

Well, it kind of strays off the beaten path a little bit.

Trust me, it’s a good plan.

Well, if I must, then make mine to go.

Image from Pixabay

Steemit Bloggers
Join us @steemitbloggers
Animation By @zord189

End of part six, next part tomorrow...

Sort:  

Awesome article friend.

Thank you very much

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wales from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

That very creative of you! Thanks for sharing this!

You're most welcome

This post was spotted by @theluvbug and has received a 100% upvote and a resteem.
If you would like to possibly receive future support from @theluvbug
then please make use of the #theluvbug tag.

Spreading the STEEMIT LOVE with upvotes and resteems of AWESOME Steemit content. Use #theluvbug to get my attention :)

In Proud Collaboration with @steemitbloggers
and their founder @jaynie

interested in joining the Steemit Bloggers Community?

I luv theluvbug

That was great!

Glad you liked it

the image of the picture of the boat and the suitcase, but I had a well-built malice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55885.64
ETH 2358.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31