You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Johnny [Original Poetry]

in #suicide7 years ago

The loss of suicide is never quite buried in our souls. I'm so sorry about your friend John, and about Laura. I lost my mom to suicide when I was 38. Nothing prepares you for it and it takes a long time to let yourself let them go. There's just something different about death by Suicide that leaves us wondering why?

Sort:  

Exactly- suicide always leaves that giant question mark. I'm so sorry that you lost your mother; I'm at a loss for words. You can never know what another person is going through and there's only so much that you can do sometimes. It's been two years and I still text him because for me, he's still around.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60007.10
ETH 2415.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41