You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Aren't Alone, Things Can Get Better & I'm Still Here For You if Needed.

in #suicide7 years ago

Sometimes I have thought about commiting suicide (just a vague thought that only lasted a few hours or minutes) The main reason that make me reject that decision is I won´t be the only victim, I would harm my familiy and my friends too.

However, I do not judge people that commits suicide, your own mind can become a terrible enemy, and fleeing from him it is impossible .

Sort:  

I think most intelligent being play with the idea atleast once. You are right though, it's not you who suffers after but the ones who cared about ya.

The mind can be your greatest ally or worse nemesis.. All depends on what side you choose to feed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74