Sort:  

Thank you! It's crazy to me that it's so prevalent. I have been suicidal as well, off and on since I hit puberty. It breaks my heart that it affects so many people and there is so little real help. I'm sorry that you lost your friends. I hope there is some peace somewhere in this world for everyone.

I so feel what you are saying. And I'm glad that you are here now and that we can both truly understand what it is to be in that place, to be able to witness for others.

And also thank you for what you said about my friends. It's been one of those shocks I think that I never will ever recover from, and I'm just happy that it gave me an awareness of what this is...if there's something good that can be derived from such a sad thing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67