You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace, @lauralemons. You Were Dear to Me, and Everyone Who Knew You.

in #suicide7 years ago (edited)

I feel so sorry on your loss. I know what friends mean. It is hard to believe and u always feel like that they would call anytime. I lost my friend, a very dear friend couple of months back and i still cannot believe that he is no more. While i was grieving i read this note on a sign board i e, Jesus says that your beloved one is with me now. Happily staying in heaven and free from all worldly pain and complications.

This note consoled me and made me at ease with this loss. I know its hard to accept bit now she is divine and u should live with the memories of good times u had together....

RIP LAURA LEMONS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62890.35
ETH 2544.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.94