You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Aren't Alone, Things Can Get Better & I'm Still Here For You if Needed.

in #suicide7 years ago

Great post my friend! I have an incredible amount of respect for you sending this message. You have modeled this personally by reaching out during some of your toughest times. You are a good man to try and help others through your experience and caring. Seriously man. This is why I love steemit. This is how a COMMUNITY acts. Trying to pull each other up when they need it.

(Insert more words about how awesome and kind this is because I am too emotional to think right now).

Sort:  

<3 Thanks for the feedback an perspective man.. I guess I do reach out for help here when I get to dangerously low levels of mind. Steemit clan has always been there to pick my crazy ass back up, brush me of, smack my ass and put me back out on the field. Can't help but feeling that I failed this girl though. She was there for me when I needed it.. Just wish she'd of let me know she needed it before going and wasting that beautiful soul of hers.

We are family here. All of the "old timers" around here have been interacting for a year basically and creating bonds.. The feelings, friendships, failures and fumbles are all real, and felt by us all.

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59281.33
ETH 2982.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74