You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rest In Peace, @lauralemons. You Were Dear to Me, and Everyone Who Knew You.

in #suicide7 years ago

I had a very close online relationship with laura, for well over a year. I met her through the coloring community about a year and a half ago. I bought some of her art.
She sent me a beautful hand crafted card at christmas which i still have.
Unfortunately, laura and I had a disagreement and i haven't spoken with her since may. I would pop onto her steemit to check on her every now and again. She Did seem like she was doing better. She told me about your friendship @alexbeyman
I figured i would give Laura a lot of space and maybe we found re-kindle things eventually.
I'm very sorry for your loss and i am deeply upset by the news as laura was a dear soul and i knew she had a lot of demons. She is what got me on here too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64231.88
ETH 3128.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95