Sort:  

@andrarchy how to explain the Lauralemons account activity?
https://steemd.com/@lauralemons
EDIT: just a bot following @teamsteem 's voting trail. RIP Laura

If you suspect a hack or that she is still alive, it is expected to notice at some time claiming of rewards (which might still happen) , new posts/comments and sales of Steem.
My guess is that you will see none of those, but if you will detect either a power down or a new post, feel free to share it with me, since it will be an interesting surprise.
On my wish list I should add that I want to know how to write and activate a bot.
Having written this, I got to wonder where that bot's operation resides.
If it is on her personal device, expect it to cease soon, but there is the cloud thing today, and who knows what more.

looks like it's just the bot following @ teamsteem 's voting trail.

She may have also willed her password to somebody.
Dont be surprised to see activity on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65266.27
ETH 2639.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84