WHY I NEED THE 500SP

in #suesa6 years ago (edited)

I have always been looking for where to lend 500SP,i am so happy I have found a way here.

Minnows here are really not getting encouraged, steemit seem to be about the big people which is not very encouraging, I invited some of my friends to steemit but because they didn't get encouraging upvotes on their posts they left me to it.

With this 500SP I will get more SP whereby I can also delegate SP to others so we can all grow together, I'm in the university,with this 500SP I will bring people to my steemit from my university(LAGOS STATE UNIVERSITY) we will hold meetings(steemit meetings) evangelising about steemit and also across other universities in nigeria.

I'm very sure after the delegation of this 500SP to my account many minnows will rise with me when I mean many I mean many.
I will also be loaning SP out to minnows on steemit and also create a community that helps the minnows to grow.

The delegation of 500SP to me will help me create balance on steemit.

A volunteer of SDGsACT(sustainable development growth awareness campaign tour) in Lagos state university
Thanks

You can also join the contest
https://steemit.com/community/@suesa/do-you-want-500-sp-delegation

Sort:  

Hi, one thing: you cannot re-delegate SP that has been delegated to you.
One can only delegate SP that is in one's own SP account.

I shall be re-writing a post I made some months ago: how to use Steemit between friends.

I'm not re-delegating the steempower given to me
I'm only going to delegate the one I have after returning to suesa

500SP is $ 0.21 for upvote, 2$ per day

Yessss@yura81
This will enable me help many minnows to grow

I am a minnow too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56519.24
ETH 2991.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16