You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sucking Down A Blood-Red Glass Of...Wine? ~ A 28-Minute, Weekend Freewrite - In 3 Parts - 5/26/2018 ~ Original HorrorHumor Story and Original Photography ~

Oh yes I was thinking she might use her tears coz I know leaches hate salt, yet I suppose a few tears may be no match for twelve 172 pounders! YIKES!

Sort:  

Oooh, I like that. Can I use it? If I do a continuation..."she cried on the leeches, and they shriveled up like slugs sucking up a box of Corry's". A real page-turner. I'm sure you ARE glad there aren't any 172 pounders in your lake, trailing your new kayak. I've had some pretty long ones follow my canoe in Minnesota, but not THAT big. But the 1 footers will still give you the willies efficiently enough!! Well, all creepies and crawlies aside, have a good night, Mon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58188.83
ETH 2585.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40