Sort:  

Yes! I'm a big fan of euphorbias too, especially meloformis

Now I'll look at a photo of their varieties :-)))
Can I ask how much this euphorbia cost?
If you do not want to write price, I'll understand!

Believe me, I can't afford expensive things.
If I use a currency converter, it was ZAR40.00 or 2.40 Euros in your money. Because I know the guy, I paid ZAR30.00 or 1.80 Euros but they might cost a lot more in Europe, I don't know. Altogether, I paid about 7.80 Euros for all the plants I showed

Thanks for the answer.
We have more!
The most common cactus (small) costs 2.99 euros.
And this is because the Cypriots want a big profit!
And they buy for a penny.

:-( It can be very expensive here as well, depending on who you buy from. I get mine very cheaply

In the flower shop they are more expensive.
In other stores prices for cacti are the same.
It is cheaper only in the nursery of flowers.

I buy directly from some small growers to get the best prices. Shops are expensive but the nurseries are all far from me

I also buy and in the store.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62959.39
ETH 2453.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62