Yay.. I've achieved my first goal - gaining 100 followers!!

in #success7 years ago

Untitled.png

Hey everyone,

Some of you may have seen my previous post outlining the goals I wish to achieve.
If you want to view this post, then this is the link: https://steemit.com/steemit/@vickstick/help-me-achieve-my-goals-i-will-keep-you-updated-on-my-progress

Anyway, my first goal was to reach 100 followers within a month. Well, I joined on 24th June and within just 12 days I have managed to achieve this goal.

Now onto my next goal to reach 200 followers. Hopefully my success will continue!!!

Hope all my fellow steemians are equally succeeding, let us know :)

Please upvote, resteem, comment and follow me @vickstick

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74