Help me achieve my goals, I will keep you updated on my progress

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)


Credit

Hi everyone,

I have recently shared my introduce yourself post so everyone can get to know a bit more about me.

Now I have decided to share the aims I wish to achieve. I am a firm believer that when you set yourself goals you are more likely to greater achieve.

So to start off with I have been a member for exactly 1 week so far and I currently have 39 followers.

However this is what I would like to achieve:

  • 1 month: 100 followers
  • 2 months: 200 followers
  • 6 months: 800 followers
  • within a year: 1200+ followers

I will keep you updated with my progress throughout the time.

Help me achieve my goals by: upvoting, commenting, resteeming and FOLLOWING @vickstick

Let me know what your goals are too and when you have achieved them :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vickstick I have sent you a tip

Nice to see you here at Steemit [PostAuthorName%] For the moment we are growing in the speed of a leo. You lucky to be here If you are intressted in reading more please check out chainbb & steemit.chat. I am using this site and wallet to send my money in and out from steemit account Coinpayments.net. I will follow your profil. Please follow me at @empower-leads

Welcome to Steemit, @vickstick!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

Welcome to Steem my friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62831.42
ETH 3123.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85