You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be YOUR Best! Fall In Love With Personal Development!

in #success6 years ago

EXCELLENT advice Jon. I have taken a screenshot of the 5 tips and will paste it to my forehead so that every time I look in the mirror I will remember what it is I have to do. I mentioned in my Blog - https://steemit.com/@the-sports-nerd that the Sports conversation here on Steem leaves a lot to be desired. I am on a mission to direct the discussion by just being me. get ready for a rant on Sunday, and every other Sunday moving forward. Im gonna raise the level of sports-talk on this site and be accountable for everything I do. Great post... and thank you for being my role model (no pressure)...

Sort:  

ha ha ha ha no pressure at all. yeah man. compete against yourself and you will end up pushing your limits. no need to try to keep up with the joneses if we blaze our own trail.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52