You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Life Changing Year on Steemit (A Million Thank Yous): Steemit Ultimate Challenge 8 Weeks - Week #6

in #success6 years ago

Just WOW.
What inspiring experience!
You're so strong and brave not to give up but create a new life, and this new page of your life is so successful!

It's a pity I haven't seen your blog beforem because I like such people like you, they are my motivation and my example to follow.

I have seen you in @d-pend's blog and I am happy poetry is connected people-)

The fact that you've a book has surprised me so much! It seemed to me to write a book and sell it an author needs some good connections to this "world of books", but you're just one of us, just a steemian, a mother, a housewife and you were able to destroy all borders on your way to success!
so it is on sale and I can buy it? Even if I am from another country?
I am impressed...really...
I will follow you to keep in contact, if you don't mind.

p.s you have a charming smile-)

Sort:  

Thank you very much Talia, I'd love to stay in touch. I have just taken opportunities with both hands and gone for it and it has paid off. I'll find you on Discord re the book.

Or not, my book can be found at post2profit.online, but if you are on Discord, please do get in touch. I have same name on it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 59165.12
ETH 2617.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43