You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Is Waking Up Early So F***ing Hard?

in #success7 years ago

I would recommend not having the distractions around like phone, tv or computer. Putting some nice music on to help you concentrate, shit try a bit of classical if that makes you feel like an intellectual. And then create good habits, lights on, shower, breakfast, writing. If you cant think of a good topic to write, just write about your day yesterday, the practice of writing will put you in good stead for when ideas are flowing! I wish you all the luck in getting up early, I'm an early riser because of work, but struggle on the weekends, I'm interested to see what works for you!

ps one last piece of advice, use your 5 tags, peace love and light @stickycj

Sort:  

Thanks for the ideas. I haven't tried music but i should. I had someone the other day tell me it's best not to use all my tags... but that seems counter intuitive to me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72