Sort:  

No worries! The stake is the amount of money I am placing on this particular bet in comparison to my bankroll. Let's say we have a bankroll of 1.000 Dollar. So we split this amount into 100 units so each unit is worth 10 dollar. When my stake is 2/10 it means I am betting to risk 2 units of my bankroll. In further blog posts I will try to explain everything more in detail! Would be great if you follow me.

Im already following you , thanks for replying . What I might do is check out what you putting down and place some cheap bets at my local betting shop. I like to place bets the old school way and then share the results.

Sorry another question who are you betting will win in the game , is it the first team or am I missing something ?

Ah sorry, didnt see that! If I am betting on the Moneyline (ML), this means that I am betting the team to win the game, e.g. Rangers ML = Rangers to win. If I am betting on Giants AHC -1,0 then I am betting that they will win with a handicap of -1,0 runs. So if the score is 6-4 Giants I won the bet. If the score is 6-5 Giants my stake will be returned and if they don't win, my best is lost. Hope that makes sense

Sounds like a plan! Keep on winning :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66785.43
ETH 3494.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83