You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: THE KEY TO SUCCESS – UNDERSTANDING THE RHYME AND REASON OF MAKING POSTS PAY ON STEEMIT

in #success7 years ago

Love your works, and I agree the is really no rhyme or reason why one post does good and the next one does not. I agree like you said the best way is to just keep posting, and take pride in your achievements but don't count the losses, they may not have been released at the right time for people who would be interested in reading them to follow.

Sort:  

Absolutely the appropriate understanding of the situation and the proper viewpoint to have!!!

I'll follow you for that comment alone and go check out what I've been missing!

Your various ways of summing this up was both clear and witty. Funny bc @smysullivan and myself met online earlier and we just discussed this!!

Interesting, I was just enjoying some of what @smysullivan has to offer.

Thanks, and I'm glad that you liked it.

We just discussed this elsewhere lol. Beauty

Handcrafted, just for you!

Thank you very much, now I need to learn formatting like you have, and see about learning to add the cool image to my posts. I will defiantly start to use it.

Right click on the gif and select copy image address.

Paste that information in a word document or at the end of your post.

Some that I use on every post I'll just recopy from the previous post and add to the next one.

Try replying to me with that logo.

Cool, I already copied the img link to a word document. Also save the img to the HD so not to lose it lol.

img by @papa-pepper

Excellent - Great Work, It looks nice to me!!!

I'm working on a How to post, lol so if you see me stop following you, and then start a few times it is just for the screen shots.

LOL!

Thanks for the heads up, not that I am the type to unfollow you over it and then not follow you back!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64117.78
ETH 3112.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23